Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


You are very welcome to contact any member of the Governing Body through the school office.

Chair of Governors - Mr Chris Twist (Member of The Greengate Academy Trust)

Vice Chair of Governors - Mr Michael Winstanley  (Trustee of  The Greengate Academy Trust)

Asset Committee Chair - Mr Michael Winstanley (Trustee of  The Greengate Academy Trust)

Standards Committee Chair - Mrs Jane Galbraith (Trustee of  The Greengate Academy Trust)


Full Governing Body

Mrs Anne Jones - Monitoring Governor

Mrs Suzy Marsh -Monitoring Governor

Mr Peter Hitchin - Governor responsible for Pupils in receipt of the Pupil Premium Grant and LAC

Mr James Nichols - Monitoring Governor

 Mrs Susan Boardman - SEND Governor

Ms Gill Tennant - Teacher Governor

Mrs Vicky Baxter - Teacher Governor

Mrs Gail Worrall - Headteacher

Governors Declarations

Governors Eligibility

Governor register of attendance