Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mrs Gail Worrall AND SENDCO


Early Phase

Mrs Kathryn Houghton - Reception Teacher

Mrs Kate West - Reception Teacher (Maternity)

Mrs Angela Hall - Year 1 Teacher and Early Phase Leader/SENDCO

Middle Phase

Miss Charlotte Davies - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Lisa Carroll-Hall - Y3 Teacher

Ms Gill Tennant - Y4 Teacher and Deputy Headteacher and Middle Phase Leader

Upper Phase

Mr James Lomax - Y5 Teacher

Mrs Vicky Baxter Y6 Teacher and Upper Phase Leader


Mrs J Duffy - PPA Cover Upper and Middle Phase

Mrs J Jenner - PPA Cover Middle Phase

Mrs G Lowe - PPA Cover Early Phase


Office Staff

Mrs G Hern - School Business Manager

Mrs M Yates - Admin and Attendance Officer


Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants may work in more than one class but the main one is written below.

 Mrs A Labrana - Reception Class

Mr C Van Geffen - Reception Class

Mrs S Oakes - Y1

Mrs L Ratcliffe - Y2

Mrs LaPersonne - Y2

Mrs J Chriscole - Year 3

Mrs J Willcock - Y4

Mrs R Kendrick - Year 4

Mrs R Whalley - Y5

Mrs A Ellwood - Y6

Lunchtime Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Chriscole

Mrs D Wellens

Mrs Y Atkinson

Miss K Harrison

Mrs S Wilding

Mrs B Greep

School Caretaker

 Mr C McAllister

Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Leyland

Mrs L Fletcher

Mrs A Belcher

School Crossing

Mr W Atherton

Mrs L Ormersher

Mrs M Hunter